Die Vorstandschaft des DLRG Bezirksverband Unterfranken e.V.

VorstandsmitgliederNameE-Mail
EhrenvorsitzendeHelga Neun 
VorsitzenderUdo Niehausvorsitzender@bez-unterfranken.dlrg.de
Stellv. VorsitzenderFranjo Straubstellv.vorsitzender@bez-unterfranken.dlrg.de
Stellv. VorsitzenderHans-Jürgen Blackstellv.vorsitzender@bez-unterfranken.dlrg.de
SchatzmeisterUte Ebert-Wittstadtschatzmeister@bez-unterfranken.dlrg.de
Stellv. SchatzmeisterinBirgit Kurewitzstellv.schatzmeister@bez-unterfranken.dlrg.de
Technischer Leiter AusbildungRalph Meinerttechnik@bez-unterfranken.dlrg.de
Technischer Leiter EinsatzBastian Heinetechnik@bez-unterfranken.dlrg.de
Stellv. Technischer Leiter EinsatzMandy Blacktechnik@bez-unterfranken.dlrg.de
Vorsitzende BezirksjugendTim Frießvorsitzender@bez-unterfranken.dlrg-jugend.de
BezirksverbandsarztDr. Wilhelm Liebscherarzt@bez-unterfranken.dlrg.de
Leiter VerbandskommunikationUdo NiehausLdVK@bez-unterfranken.dlrg.de
JustitiarMatthias Eidenmüllerjustitiar@bez-unterfranken.dlrg.de
Schriftführer/in- 
RevisorFrank Wehner 
RevisorThomas Kilian 
stellv. RevisorRalf Rothenhöfer